Some of our friends

Talented wedding suppliers we can highly recommend...
 

Paula_and_Tom-ephemeralcreative.com
Jess_and_Riz-ephemeralcreative.com
Penny_and_Matt-ephemeralcreative.com

 

 

hair and make-up

The Beauty Case - http://www.thebeautycase.com.au
Hair by Nicola - http://www.hairbynicola.com
Evalyn Parsons Hair - http://www.evalynparsons.com/
Pru Edwards Makeup - http://pruedwards.com.au/
Natalie Hunter Makeup - https://www.nataliehuntermakeup.com/
Hair by Jools - https://www.instagram.com/hair_by_jools

 

Maddison_and_Corie-ephemeralcreative.com
Ellke_and_Brendon-ephemeralcreative.com

 

stationary

Cass Deller - http://www.cassdeller.com.au/
Floralovely Calligraphy - http://floralovely.com.au

 

 

 

Jenna_and_Adam-ephemeralcreative.com

 

entertainment

Hamilton Band - https://www.hamiltonband.com.au
Cut A Rug DJ - http://cutarug.com.au
Dan McGahan - http://www.danielmcgahan.com
Love Note Music - http://www.lovenote.com.au/

 

Jess_and_Riz-ephemeralcreative.com

 

hire

Tipi Luxe Marquees - http://tipiluxe.com.au
Events in Tents - http://eventsintents.com.au/

 

 

 

 

Jess_and_Riz-ephemeralcreative.com

Bar & CATERING

Something for Catering - http://somethingforcatering.com/
Journey Street Food - https://www.journeystreetfood.com/
The Vintage Bondwood Bar - http://www.thevintagebondwoodbar.com.au/

 

 

 

confetti

Poppies for Grace - https://poppiesforgrace.com/collections/confetti